Here goes my first blog…!!

Oh well, so finally…i give up.I have been thinking of coming out with my own website for some long time now, but the busy schedule and my lazy instincts have made me realize that its still a distant thing.Its too hard for me to take time out of my busy schedule (which includes sleeping, watching T.V,cribbing about life…and yes, surfing the net for hours with a geeky look on my face..seriously..I do look like an alien when i am surfing the Internet..)and design my website. I have the skills and the resources, but every time I design something I end up comparing it with someone else’s work on the net…and I m like…”Damn..!!why didn’t i thought of that look..!!”

Then I scratch my head a little, pull a hair or two out, look for that DELETE button…and whoosh here goes my website….in the gutter. So I am giving it up now for sometime…and hopefully for long enough that my creativity is rekindled.

And in the meantime I have just created my blog…found a nice template and it all looks neat. Its all so easy. I don’t know why I even wanted to create my own design in the first place…!!

psst…that doesn’t mean I am done with designing…coz basically I love scratching my head… 😀

2 Responses to “Here goes my first blog…!!”


  1. 1 kausmay June 11, 2008 at 7:54 pm

    my gud wishes r olwys with ya my dear frnd..though it ws ur 1st blog but i knw ur potential..ya gonna rock!..\m/ [;)]

  2. 2 Dtqqrjqh December 25, 2008 at 8:59 pm

    Hey, i save funny photos
    here


Leave a Reply

